Skip to main content

Managing Users in the Admin Console

Invite members, set Member or Admin permissions, assign teams, deactivate or reactivate users, and resend invites from the Users section of the Admin Console.

Overview

  • The user section in the admin console gives you an overview of all users who are directly connected to Weflow.

  • Please note: if you use an integration user for managing activity capture, then these users will not show up here.


Add new member

  • You can add new members by clicking the '+Add new member' button in the top right corner


Permissions

  • Weflow users can have two separate permissions assigned: 1.) Member, and 2.) Admin.

  • As an admin, users have access to the admin console.

  • As a member, users cannot access the admin console.

  • You can change the permissions at any time.


Profiles

  • Each Weflow user can have one profile assigned to them.

  • Profiles are useful to create user groups e.g. 'Account Executives', 'Leadership', etc.

  • Profiles can then be used to quickly manage pipeline views, sidebar templates and other settings for these user groups.


Deactivate/re-activate users

  • By clicking the three dot menu on the right side, you can access additional settings.

  • Here you deactivate users to restrict access to Weflow.

  • Users cannot be deleted, however they can be deactivated and re-activated.

  • Deactivated users cannot access Weflow anymore

  • If you accidentally deactivated yourself, ask an admin to re-activate you or reach out to [email protected]


Re-send invites

  • By clicking the three dot menu on the right side, you can access additional settings.

  • Here you can re-send an invite for a pending user who has not accepted their invite yet.

Did this answer your question?